Contact Us

Our Locations

If you would like to visit or phone us, you'll find a list of all our offices below.

Toop&Toop Norwood
23 The Parade, Norwood 5067
Phone: +618 8362 8888
Toop&Toop Glenelg
14 Partridge Street, Glenelg 5045
Phone: +618 8294 8888
Toop&Toop Stirling
120 Mount Barker Road, Stirling 5152
Phone: +618 8130 9888
Toop&Toop Golden Grove
8 Sandstock Boulevard, Golden Grove 5125
Phone: +618 8288 6888
Toop&Toop Hyde Park
84 King William Road, Goodwood 5034
Phone: +618 8274 8588


Enquiry & Feedback Form

If you would like to send an email to us directly, please use the form below and we will be in contact with you the same day.



Client Concierge

Our Client Concierge team is ready to steer you in the right direction and make connections for you. If you don't know where to start or need assistance at anytime throughout your journey with Toop&Toop, Client Concierge is there for you.

If you would like to speak to Client Concierge about an appraisal on your home,
click freeappraisal.toop.com.au or Call 08 8366 0821.



Team Toop
Suzannah Toop
Chief Executive Officer
suzannah.toop@toop.com.au
0413 594 285
Robert Caruana
Sales General Manager
robert.caruana@toop.com.au
0401 771 892
Jane Looker
PM General Manager
jane.looker@toop.com.au
0448 078 236
Natasha Le
Head of Finance
natasha.le@toop.com.au
08 8366 0839
Meghan Williams
People & Culture Leader
meghan.williams@toop.com.au
08 8366 0887


Sales Team

Andrew Shields
Andrew Shields
andrew.shields@toop.com.au
0475 101 022
Anita Hardingham
Anita Hardingham
anita.hardingham@toop.com.au
0413 335 706
Becky Neale
Becky Neale
becky.neale@toop.com.au
0417 832 549
Bronte Manuel
Bronte Manuel
bronte.manuel@toop.com.au
0439 828 882
David OGrady
David OGrady
david.ogrady@toop.com.au
0417 885 557
Debi Zecevich
Debi Zecevich
debi.zecevich@toop.com.au
0412 170 014
Eloise McMillan
Eloise McMillan
eloise.mcmillan@toop.com.au
0417 766 900
Grant Wills
Grant Wills
grant.wills@toop.com.au
0419 865 829
Jordan Begley
Jordan Begley
jordan.begley@toop.com.au
0410 289 240
Joseph Marriott
Joseph Marriott
joseph.marriott@toop.com.au
0488 451 773
Kay Morris
Kay Morris
kay.morris@toop.com.au
0411 181 249
Ken Bruce
Ken Bruce
ken.bruce@toop.com.au
0407 974 750
Kirk Fernandez
Kirk Fernandez
kirk.fernandez@toop.com.au
0430 311 799
Len Allington
Len Allington
len.allington@toop.com.au
0411 860 385
Lew Toop
Lew Toop
lew.toop@toop.com.au
0419 888 893
Mandy Doolan
Mandy Doolan
mandy.doolan@toop.com.au
0412 337 482
Marie Brus
Marie Brus
marie.brus@toop.com.au
0418 844 502
Mark Brus
Mark Brus
mark.brus@toop.com.au
0408 389 544
Matt Kenny
Matt Kenny
matt.kenny@toop.com.au
0458 820 101
Matthew Neville
Matthew Neville
matthew.neville@toop.com.au
0400 282 525
Megan Thredgold
Megan Thredgold
megan.thredgold@toop.com.au
0417 802 997
Michele Alexandrou
Michele Alexandrou
michele.alexandrou@toop.com.au
0411 226 600
Nicole Neill
Nicole Neill
nicole.neill@toop.com.au
0413 879 889
Peter Fried
Peter Fried
peter.fried@toop.com.au
0418 821 431
Peter McMillan
Peter McMillan
peter.mcmillan@toop.com.au
0417 733 900
Peter Brown
Peter Brown
peter.brown@toop.com.au
0418 823 550
Raphael Liddle
Raphael Liddle
raphael.liddle@toop.com.au
0405 005 138
Ryan Yuan
Ryan Yuan
ryan.yuan@toop.com.au
0422 429 939
Sally Cameron
Sally Cameron
sally.cameron@toop.com.au
0412 915 108
Sarah Jaensch
Sarah Jaensch
sarah.jaensch@toop.com.au
0408 285 485
Scott Thomson
Scott Thomson
scott.thomson@toop.com.au
0414 427 427
Tim Thredgold
Tim Thredgold
tim.thredgold@toop.com.au
0418 817 407
Todd Foulds
Todd Foulds
todd.foulds@toop.com.au
0404 620 631
Vanessa Grant
Vanessa Grant
vanessa.grant@toop.com.au
0414 333 664

Leasing Team

Andrew Geppa
andrew.geppa@toop.com.au
0420 998 626
James Kilroe
james.kilroe@toop.com.au
0488 043 485
Jared Campbell
jared.campbell@toop.com.au
0488 034 871
Jason Brocklehurst
jason.brocklehurst@toop.com.au
0403 091 015
Jen Coulls
jen.coulls@toop.com.au
0488 136 155
Steve McLuckie
steve.mcluckie@toop.com.au
0403 576 743

Property Management Team

Corporate Support

Team Hyde Park

Team City (08) 8366 0881
The Only Number you need to reach us.

Team Norwood / North (08) 8366 0883
The Only Number you need to reach us.

Team Coast (08) 8295 0880
The Only Number you need to reach us.

Team Glenelg (08) 8295 0888
The Only Number you need to reach us.
Georgina Francis
georgina.francis@toop.com.au

Team Golden Grove (08) 8288 6880
The Only Number you need to reach us.

Team Stirling (08) 8130 9808
The Only Number you need to reach us.

PR / Marketing

Taylor Vanloon
Taylor Vanloon
0408 910 731
taylor.vanloon@toop.com.au